One North 朗壹廣場

New Daily Free Parking Privilege

Shoppers with designated on-day e-spending^ at up to 3 different merchants in One North (count at entry date and time 10:00 – 22:00) and corresponding e-payment slips^ can enjoy free parking at One North Car Park.

S⁺ REWARDS members may now redeem free parking hours with designated S Points in S⁺ REWARDS App. Members can redeem a maximum of 4 hours of free parking privilege each time with eligible e-spending^ and S Points.

Redemption venue: One North G/F Concierge (10am – 10pm)

Parking within the privilege time and the redemption procedures must be completed between 10:00am and 21:59pm on the same day to enjoy the free parking.

Only applicable to Private Car

Privilege time S+ REWARDS e-Spending Amount ^ Free Parking Hours
Mon to Sun

10:00 – 22:00

(Count at Drive-in Time)

4 Points HK$200 1 hour
8 Points HK$400 2 hours

^e-Payment includes credit card, EPS, debit card, Alipay, WeChat Pay, UnionPay, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Tap & Go, PayMe by HSBC, BoC Pay, Octopus and Credit Card Cash Back Rewards. The following receipt(s) are not acceptable for this promotion, cash, gift voucher(s), cake shop coupon(s), merchant pre-paid cards, casual leasing, bank, estate agent, add value transactions and charges (including Octopus card, parking, tuition, telephone etc.) and clinic(s)/ purchase of tickets.

  1. This offer is ONLY applicable to Private Car driving in between 10am and 10pm at One North Car Park.
  2. Customers shall redeem the parking privilege with on-day valid e-spending receipts (driving in between 10am and 10pm) at G/F Concierge from 10am to 10pm. S⁺ REWARDS members can self-redeem free parking hours with designated S points in S⁺ REWARDS app.
  3. The parking privilege applied to the first consecutive chargeable hour(s) (counting from the vehicle’s ingress time – 10:00 to 22:00). Regular hourly rates shall apply for every additional hour parked beyond the redeemed free parking hours at the designated carpark. A partial hour is considered a full hour unless stated otherwise.
  4. The redemption procedures must be completed between 10:00am and 21:59pm on the same day.
  5. Unused parking privilege cannot be converted into cash. Hourly charge will be levied for staying hour(s) other than the parking privilege offered.
  6. This privilege programs cannot be used in conjunction with other parking offers (e.g. Sino Club members 30% off parking offer)
  7. Drivers must use the same Octopus or credit card for entry and exit and redeem parking privilege. Failure to do so will render the redeemed parking privilege void.
  8. Customers are required to present their own original machine-printed receipt(s), e-payment slip(s)/ transaction recorded in relevant Mobile App in order to join the promotion. The spending amount on machine-printed receipt(s) must be the same as e-payment slip(s). Splitting payment by different e-payment is NOT accepted. More than one receipt issued by the same merchant is also not accepted. Staff of One North has the right to make any marks on all receipts used for any redemption and these receipts are not eligible for other offers or redemptions (exclude S Point registration).
  9. All e-payment slips must be supported by the corresponding credit card(s)/ EPS card(s)/ debit card(s), showing same name of the customer. Staff of One North reserves the right to request customers to present their proof of identity for verification.
  10. NO alteration to the receipt(s) is/are allowed once receipt(s) are registered.
  11. All receipts for the redemption must be complete original computer-printed receipt(s) without any damage issued by relevant merchant(s) on the same day (driving in between 10am and 10pm) of the registration. Each receipt must clearly show the name of merchant(s) and the date of issue. The following receipt(s) are not acceptable for this promotion, cash, handwritten, photocopied, casual leasing, bank, estate agent, add-value transactions and charges (including Octopus card, parking, telephone etc.), clinic(s)/ purchase of tickets, consumption paid by cash coupon(s)/gift voucher(s)/cake shop coupon(s), and any re-printed computer-printed receipts.
  12. Online spending or payment is NOT applicable to this promotion.
  13. For receipt(s) of deposit payment, only the value of deposit and/ or the actual amount paid will be calculated, excluding outstanding payment, for the purpose of this promotion. Total spending refers to the net spending after deducting S Coupon(s), merchant voucher(s), any point(s) and discount(s) from credit card, EPS, Octopus card or membership card. (The use of credit card rebate is not subject to this restriction)
  14. Staff of One North shall have the right to take electronic copy of each receipt and e-payment slip for redemption and keep them for audit purpose. The records will only be kept for one month and destroyed after the expiration.
  15. All receipts used for redemption are not eligible for refund from the merchant(s).
  16. All parking privilege are not for sale, non-exchangeable for cash and/or other gifts, and are non-returnable.
  17. Parking privilege will not be re-issued in case of loss or expiry.
  18. All receipt(s) for registration must be verified and validated by staff of One North who has absolute right to reject any receipt if the authenticity of the receipt is in doubt.
  19. One North shall have no legal liability relating to any aspect of the parking privilege provided by the supplier of redemption item, including but not limited to the quality of parking privilege rendered. The contents of activities and offers are subject to change without notice.
  20. Sino Estates Management Limited reserves all final rights to make change(s) or to terminate this offer without prior notice.
  21. Sino Estates Management Limited reserves the discretionary right to revoke this parking privilege and offer if necessary and its decision is final.
  22. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the Chinese version and the English version Terms and Conditions, the Chinese version shall prevail.
  23. To the maximum extent as permissible under the laws, Sino Estates Management Limited shall have no legal liability relating to any aspects of and shall not be liable for any loss, damage or injury suffered or sustained (even if caused by any act, negligence, omission and/or willful default) as a result of and incidental to accepting and/or using this parking privilege.
  24. The Terms and Conditions of this offer are subject to change without notice. In case of any dispute, the decision of Sino Estates Management Limited shall be final and binding regarding the parking privilege or any incidental matters.
  25. All parking at One North shall be subject to availability of parking space thereat and governed by the parking terms and conditions of Sino Estates Management Limited.

Parking Information

Method of Payment:
OCTOPUS PAYMENT ONLY
Hourly Parking
Private Car/Van
HK$23
Lorry
HK$30
EV Charging Service
Car Park Spaces with EV Charger: 79*
Tesla Superchargers: 3

* Gradually commence the service

One North 朗壹广场

全新免费泊车优惠

由即日起,於朗壹广场以电子货币^消费满指定金额,凭最多3间不同商户发出的当日 (以入车日期及时间计算 10:00 - 22:00) 机印发票及对应之电子货币^付款存根,即可於朗壹广场停车场享免费泊车优惠。

S⁺ REWARDS会员亦可透过S+ REWARDS手机应用程式,可凭指定点数兑换免费泊车优惠。会员凭有效之电子货币^消费及S⁺ REWARDS点数,每次最多可享4小时免费泊车优惠。

换领时间及地点∶ 朗壹广场地下礼宾处 (上午10时至晚上10时)

於优惠时段,泊车优惠之换领手续必须於当日10:00至21:59时间内办理方可享有优惠。

优惠只适用於私家车。

优惠时段 S+ REWARDS 即日电子消费金额^ 免费泊车时数

星期一至日

10:00 - 22:00

(以入车时间计)

4点数 HK$200 1小时
8点数 HK$400 2小时

^电子货币包括信用卡丶易办事丶借记卡丶支付宝丶微信支付丶云闪付丶Apple Pay丶Google Pay丶Samsung Pay丶Tap & Go丶PayMe by HSBC丶BoC Pay丶八达通及信用卡积分回赠,恕不接受以现金丶现金券丶礼券丶饼卡丶商户电子预付卡之方式付款及短期展销活动丶银行丶地产代理丶指定增值或缴费(包括八达通丶停车场丶电讯服务等)丶医务所/购买门券之收据。

  1. 此优惠只限私家车於朗壹广场停车场使用,有效入车时间为上午10时至晚上10时。
  2. 顾客必须凭入车当日(上午10时至晚上10时)之有效消费单据於上午10时至晚上10时亲临朗壹广场地下礼宾处,办理换领手续 ; S⁺ REWARDS会员则可透过S⁺ REWARDS手机应用程式自行登记换领。
  3. 此泊车优惠豁免之泊车费时数由入车时间起计 (即上午10时至晚上10时),如超过已兑换的免费泊车时数,需另缴停泊该车场之时租泊车费用。商场会在其後每小时按停车场时租收取费用,除非另有说明,否则泊车不足1小时亦作1小时计算。
  4. 此泊车优惠之换领手续须於当日10:00至21:59时间办理。
  5. 泊车优惠不可兑换现金,任何馀下之泊车优惠将予作废。如停泊超过泊车优惠时间上限,客人须以时租收费缴付额外之泊车费用。
  6. 此优惠不可与其他优惠同时使用。(如不可与Sino Club会员时租7折优惠同时使用)
  7. 车主必须使用同一张八达通或信用卡进出车场及换领泊车优惠,否则已换领之泊车优惠将被视为无效。
  8. 参加者必须出示其本人消费之商户机印收据正本及电子货币付款存根正本或相关手机程式之交易记录方可换领优惠。商户机印收据之消费金额必须与电子货币付款存根之消费金额相同,恕不接受以不同电子货币付款之分拆签账,亦不接受同一商户发出多於一张的收据。朗壹广场职员有权在每张用作换领之收据及电子货币付款存根上做标记,该等做了标记及已用作任何换领之收据及电子货币付款存根,不可再作其他优惠或换领用途(登记S⁺ REWARDS点数除外)。
  9. 参加者换领泊车优惠时,所有电子货币付款存根上之姓名必须与参加者之信用卡丶易办事卡或扣账卡上之姓名相同,顾客须向朗壹广场提供与签帐相符的信用卡以作核对。
  10. 所有收据一经登记後,均一律不可作任何更改。
  11. 所有用作换领泊车优惠的收据必须为完整无缺之入车当日(上午10时至晚上10时)商户机印收据正本,而每张收据必须清晰印有相关商户名称及收据日期,恕不接受任何以现金方式付款/手写/影印之收据丶短期展销活动丶银行丶地产代理丶指定增值或缴费(包括八达通丶停车场丶电讯服务等)丶医务所/购买门券之收据本推广活动,行使现金券/礼券/饼卡/商户电子预付卡之消费额,及任何重印之机印收据。
  12. 此优惠不适用於任何网上消费或付款。
  13. 如商户机印收据为货品之订金收据,只会计算已经落订之总额,馀数未付之金额将不计算在内。消费总额为扣除任何S现金券丶商户现金券丶礼券丶信用卡丶易办事丶八达通或会员卡等积分及优惠後之净支付金额 (信用卡积分回赠之使用则不受此限)。
  14. 朗壹广场有权将每张用以参与是次推广活动的商户机印收据及付款存根复制成电子版本,并保留该电子版本用於审计目的,有关纪录只会保留一个月,逾期销毁。
  15. 所有已换领泊车优惠之消费收据,参加者不可要求商户退款。
  16. 所有泊车优惠均不可转售丶不能兑换现金或其他礼品,并不设退换。
  17. 泊车优惠如有遗失或逾期,恕不补发及处理。
  18. 所有收据必须由朗壹广场工作人员核对方为有效,如对任何收据真伪有怀疑,工作人员有绝对权力拒绝接受。
  19. 泊车优惠的使用均须按照服务供应者之条款,顾客不得因接受丶领取及使用任何泊车优惠而造成的任何损失或费用(包括特殊丶间接及连带损失或费用)而向朗壹广场要求赔偿。推广活动之内容及优惠如有更改,恕不另行通知。
  20. 信和物业管理有限公司保留随时更改或终止有关优惠之权利而毋须另行通知。
  21. 信和物业管理有限公司保留换领泊车优惠的最终决定权。
  22. 如中丶英文版本之条款及细则有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以中文版本为准。
  23. 在法律允许的最大范围内,信和物业管理有限公司对因接受及/或使用此泊车优惠而引致及附带而遭受或承受的任何损失丶损害或伤害(即使因任何行为丶疏忽丶忽略及/或故意违约而引致)不负任何法律责任,亦毋须承担任何责任。
  24. 此泊车优惠条款及细则或因应个别情况而有所更改亦毋须另行通知。 如有任何争议,信和物业管理有限公司保留最终及有约束力的决定权。
  25. 所有朗壹广场泊位均视供应情况而定,并受信和物业管理有限公司之泊车条款及细则约束。

泊车资讯

支付方式:
只限八达通支付
时租
私家车/小型货车
HK$23
货车
HK$30
电动车充电站
停车位附设电动车充电站:79*
Tesla超级充电器:3

* 陆续投入服务